COMMUNITY GROUPS

During the Covid-19 Pandemic, we are no longer meeting for services OR as whole Community Groups in person.  We are encouraging our folks to consider alternative forms of experiencing community, specifically with tools such as Zoom.  If you’d like to get connected with a CG, we’d still love for you to do so.  Contact Pastor Ryan at rbroadhurst@faithchurch.net & he can put you in touch with a CG to see about joining them for their Zoom meeting.

 

 

Bell Community Group

Leader: Bryan Bell

Meets: Every Friday

Time: 6–8PM

Email: bbell@faithchurch.net

Location: (Rotating Location) 6288 Deerhaven Ln Loveland, OH 45140 (Bell house)

 

Broadhurst & Lincoln Community Group

Leaders: Ryan Broadhurst & Kevin Lincoln

Meets: Every Wednesday

Time: 6:30–8:30PM

Email: rbroadhurst@faithchurch.net, kevinlincoln85@gmail.com 

Location: 5130 Oak Brook Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45244 (Lincoln Household)

 

Burdine & Erickson Community Group

Leaders: Danny Burdine & Matt Erickson

Meets: Every Thursday

Time: 6–8PM

Email: burdinedan@gmail.com, blndmnky@gmail.com 

Location: 1095 Falls Church Rd, Milford, OH 45150 (Erickson Household)

 

Chitwood Community Group

Leader: Mimi Chitwood

Meets: Every Thursday

Time: 7PM

Email: mmchitchat23@fuse.net

Location: 862 Meadow Ridge Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45245 (Eastgate area)

 

Dennis Community Group

Leader: Ryan Dennis

Meets: First and Third Wednesday

Time: 6:30PM

Email: ryan.scott.dennis@gmail.com 

Location: 1641 Fay Rd Goshen, OH 45122 (Dennis Household)

 

Francis Community Group

Leader: Joe Francis

Meets: First and Third Sunday

Time: 6-8PM

Email: realmenfish@yahoo.com 

Location: 5815 Baas Rd Batavia, OH 45103 (Francis Household)

 

Garrison Community Group

Leader: Derek Garrison

Meets: Every other Saturday

Time: 4:30-7PM

Email: derek.garrison@outlook.com 

Location: (Rotating Locations) 7810 Stonehill Drive Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Garrison Household)

 

Gore Community Group

Leader: Bill Gore

Meets: Every other Saturday

Time: 6:30-10PM

Email: gore.wj@gmail.com 

Location: 1012 Westchester Way Cincinnati, Ohio 45244 (Fernandes Household)

 

Guckes & Marsland Community Group

Leaders: Michael Guckes & Paul Marsland

Meets: Every Tuesday

Time: 6:45-8:45PM

Email: Michael.guckes@gmail.com, Paul.g.marsland@gmail.com 

Location: (Rotating Locations) 5626 Wittmer Meadows Dr Milford, OH 45150

 

Hackler Community Group

Leader: Nathan Hackler

Meets: Every other Sunday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: nhackler@fuse.net 

Location: 1713 Smoke House Way Loveland, OH 45140 (Hackler Household)

 

Hauer Community Group

Leaders: Doug Hauer

Meets: Second & Fourth Wednesday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: dthbjh@aol.com 

Location: Milford/Loveland

 

Hoevener Community Group

Leaders: John & Laura Hoevener

Meets: Second & Fourth Monday

Time: 6:15-8:20PM

Email: johnhoevener@hotmail.com 

Location: 5997 Woodview Lane, Milford, OH (Woodcreek subdivision) (Hoevener Household)

 

Holman Community Group

Leader: Ryan Holman

Meets: Every Friday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: holmn1@hotmail.com 

Location: Milford/Loveland

 

Krueger Community Group

Leader: Keith Krueger

Meets: First and Third Tuesday

Time: 9:30AM

Email: kkrueger@nnym.org 

Location: (Rotating Locations) 11419 Brattle Lane, Montgomery, OH 45249

 

Lehman & Bowman Community Group

Leaders: Dick Lehman & Ross Bowman

Meets: Every other Sunday

Time: 5-8PM

Email: dlehman@faithchurch.net 

Location: 6135 Kilrenny Rd, Loveland, Oh 45140 (Lehman Household) (Also Bowman household sometimes)

 

Markovic Community Group

Leader: Jeff Markovic

Meets: Second & Fourth Saturday

Time: 6-8PM

Email: jmarkovic7@gmail.com 

Location: (Rotating Locations) 4208 Maple Dale Ln Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Markovic Household)

 

Maynard & Kilmore Community Group

Leaders: Bill Maynard & John Kilmore

Meets: Second & Fourth Sunday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: wkmccm@msn.com, jwkilmore@gmail.com 

Location: (Rotating Quarterly) 1523 Pointe Drive, Milford, OH 45150 (Kilmore Household)

 

Messer Community Group

Leader: Bob Messer (Formerly Townley CG)

Meets: Every Wednesday (school year)

Time: 7:30PM

Email: bmesser@comporto.net 

Location: Milford/Eastgate/Anderson

 

Palmer & Ostermeier Community Group

Leaders: Leon Palmer & Mitch Ostermeier

Meets: Every Thursday

Time: 7-9PM

Email: leonfpalmer@gmail.com, mostermeier@gmail.com 

Location: 5582 Autumn Wynd Rd, Milford, OH 45150 (Broening Household)

 

Sathianathan & French Community Group

Leaders: Godwin Sathianathan & Dave French

Meets: Every Wednesday

Time: 6-8PM

Email: gsathianathan@faithchurch.net, sirdavidthedumb@gmail.com 

Location: (Rotating Locations) 129 Lakefield Dr Milford, OH 45150 (Sathianathan Household)

 

Thomas Community Group

Leader: Aaron Thomas

Meets: First & Third Wednesday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: athomas13727@gmail.com 

Location: 4722 Brookfield Ct. Cincinnati, OH 45244 (Thomas Household)

 

Watkins Community Group

Leader: Bari Watkins

Meets: Every Friday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: bari1975@gmail.com 

Location: 6464 Parkwood Ct., Loveland, OH 45140 (Watkins Household)

 

Zender Community Group

Leader: Mike Zender

Meets: Every Monday

Time: 7:30PM

Email: mike.zender@uc.edu

Location: 1228 Eagle Ridge Rd Milford, OH 45150 (Van Fleet Household)