COMMUNITY GROUPS

Email Leaders to Join

 

Bell Community Group

Leader: Bryan Bell

Meets: Every Friday

Time: 6–8PM

Email: bbell@faithchurch.net

Location: (Rotating Location) 6288 Deerhaven Ln Loveland, OH 45140 (Bell house)

 

Broadhurst & Lincoln Community Group

Leaders: Ryan Broadhurst & Kevin Lincoln

Meets: Every Wednesday

Time: 6:30–8:30PM

Email: rbroadhurst@faithchurch.net, kevinlincoln85@gmail.com 

Location: 5130 Oak Brook Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45244 (Lincoln Household)

 

Burdine & Erickson Community Group

Leaders: Danny Burdine & Matt Erickson

Meets: Every Thursday

Time: 6–8PM

Email: burdinedan@gmail.com, blndmnky@gmail.com 

Location: 1095 Falls Church Rd, Milford, OH 45150 (Erickson Household)

 

Chitwood Community Group

Leader: Mimi Chitwood

Meets: Every Thursday

Time: 7PM

Email: mmchitchat23@fuse.net

Location: 862 Meadow Ridge Dr. 45245 Eastgate area.

 

Dennis Community Group

Leader: Mimi Chitwood

Meets: First and Third Wednesday

Time: 6:30PM

Email: ryan.scott.dennis@gmail.com 

Location: 1641 Fay Rd Goshen, OH 45122

 

Krueger Community Group

Leader: Keith Krueger

Meets: First and Third Tuesday

Time: 9:30AM

Email: kkrueger@nnym.org 

Location: 11419 Brattle Lane, Montgomery, OH 45249

 

Francis Community Group

Leader: Joe Francis

Meets: First and Third Sunday

Time: 6-8PM

Email: realmenfish@yahoo.com 

Location: 5815 Baas Rd Batavia, OH 45103

 

Garrison Community Group

Leader: Derek Garrison

Meets: Every other Saturday

Time: 4:30-7PM

Email: derek.garrison@outlook.com 

Location: 7810 Stonehill Drive Cincinnati, OH 45255

 

Gore Community Group

Leader: Bill Gore

Meets: Every other Saturday

Time: 6:30-10PM

Email: gore.wj@gmail.com 

Location: 1012 Westchester Way Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

 

Guckes & Marsland Community Group

Leaders: Michael Guckes & Paul Marsland

Meets: Every Tuesday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: Michael.guckes@gmail.com, Paul.g.marsland@gmail.com 

Location: (Rotates some) 5626 Wittmer Meadows Dr Milford, OH 45150

 

Hackler Community Group

Leader: Nathan Hackler

Meets: Every other Sunday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: nhackler@fuse.net 

Location: 1713 Smoke House Way Loveland, OH 45140

 

Hauer Community Group

Leaders: Doug & Bonnie Hauer

Meets: Second & Fourth Wednesday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: dthbjh@aol.com 

Location: Milford/Loveland

 

Hoevener Community Group

Leaders: John & Laura Hoevener

Meets: Second & Fourth Monday

Time: 6:15-8:20PM

Email: johnhoevener@hotmail.com 

Location: 5997 Woodview Lane, Milford, OH (Woodcreek subdivision)

 

Holman Community Group

Leader: Ryan Holman

Meets: Every Friday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: holmn1@hotmail.com 

Location: Milford/Loveland

 

Lehman & Bowman Community Group

Leaders: Dick Lehman & Ross Bowman

Meets: Every other Sunday

Time: 5-8PM

Email: dlehman@faithchurch.net 

Location: Lehman Household 6135 Kilrenny Rd, Loveland, Oh 45140 (Also Bowman household sometimes)

 

Markovic Community Group

Leader: Jeff Markovic

Meets: Second & Fourth Saturday

Time: 6PM

Email: jmarkovic7@gmail.com 

Location: (Rotating Location) 4208 Maple Dale Ln Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Markovic household)

 

Maynard & Kilmore Community Group

Leaders: Bill Maynard & John Kilmore

Meets: Second & Fourth Sunday

Time: 6:30PM

Email: wkmccm@msn.com, jwkilmore@gmail.com 

Location: (Kilmore household, but rotating quarterly) 1523 Pointe Drive, Milford, OH 45150

 

Messer Community Group

Leader: Bob Messer (Formerly Townley CG)

Meets: Every Wednesday (school year)

Time: 7:30PM

Email: bmesser@comporto.net 

Location: Milford/Eastgate/Anderson

 

Palmer & Ostermeier Community Group

Leaders: Leon Palmer & Mitch Ostermeier

Meets: Every Thursday

Time: 7PM

Email: leonfpalmer@gmail.com, mostermeier@gmail.com 

Location: 5582 Autumn Wynd Rd, Milford, OH 45150 (Broening household)

 

Sathianathan & French Community Group

Leaders: Godwin Sathianathan & Dave French

Meets: Every Wednesday

Time: 6-8PM

Email: gsathianathan@faithchurch.net, sirdavidthedumb@gmail.com 

Location: 129 Lakefield Dr Milford, OH 45150 (Sathianathan household, rotates)

 

Thomas Community Group

Leader: Aaron Thomas

Meets: First & Third Wednesday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: athomas13727@gmail.com 

Location: 4722 Brookfield Ct. Cincinnati, OH 45244

 

Watkins Community Group

Leader: Bari Watkins

Meets: Every Friday

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Email: bari1975@gmail.com 

Location: 6464 Parkwood Ct., Loveland, OH 45140 (Watkins household)

 

Zender Community Group

Leader: Mike Zender

Meets: Every Monday

Time: 7:30PM

Email: mike.zender@uc.edu

Location: 1228 Eagle Ridge Rd Milford, OH 45150 (Bill Van Fleet’s household)