GROUPS & CLASSES

Do Life Together.

In Communion. In Community. On Mission.

The Christian life was not meant to be lived alone. At Faith Church, we want to facilitate a culture in which our walk with Jesus flourishes through community. No matter what stage of life you’re in, we’ve got a group for you. Check out the current groups we have available on this page. Our group leaders are ready to answer any questions you may have and welcome you in to your new community. If you are a student, check out our Faith Church Students page!

Sunday Morning Classes

What does it look like to live in communion with God? That’s what this year’s focus is all about!  Check out the descriptions of these 8-week classes, all meeting during the 9:15 am hour. And don’t forget to register online or sign-up at the info desk.

View the Classes HERE.

  • Email Leaders to Join

     

    Bell Community Group
    Leaders: Bryan Bell
    Meets: Every Friday
    Time: 6-8PM
    Email: bbell@faithchurch.net
    Location: (Rotating Location) Loveland

    Bullock/West Community Group
    Leaders: Roddy Bullock & Jim West
    Meets: Every Other Friday
    Time: 6-8PM
    Email: roddybullock@gmail.com, jimwestcpa@fuse.net
    Location: Milford

    Chitwood Community Group
    Leaders: Mimi Chitwood
    Meets: Every Thursday
    Time: 7PM
    Email: mmchitchat23@fuse.net
    Location: Eastgate

    Dennis Community Group
    Leaders: Ryan Dennis
    Meets: 1st & 3rd Wednesday
    Time: 6:30PM
    Email: ryan.scott.dennis@gmail.com
    Location: Goshen

    Eklund/Krueger Community Group
    Leaders: Dave Eklund & Keith Krueger
    Meets: 1st & 3rd Tuesday
    Time: 6:30PM
    Email: deklund@cinci.rr.com, kkrueger@nnym.org
    Location: Montgomery

    Francis Community Group
    Leaders: Joe Francis
    Meets: 1st & 3rd Sunday
    Time: 6-8PM
    Email: realmenfish@yahoo.com
    Location: Batavia

    Garrison Community Group
    Leaders: Derek Garrison
    Meets: Every Other Saturday
    Time: 4:30-7:00PM
    Email: derek.garrison@outlook.com
    Location: Cincinnati

    Gore Community Group
    Leaders: Bill Gore
    Meets: Every Other Saturday
    Time: 6:30-10:00PM
    Email: gore.wj@gmail.com
    Location: Cincinnati

    Gukes/Marsland Community Group
    Leaders: Michael Guckes & Paul Marsland
    Meets: Every Tuesday
    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
    Email: michael.guckes@gmail.com, Paul.g.marsland@gmail.com
    Location: (Rotating Location) Milford

    Hackler Community Group
    Leaders: Nathan Hackler
    Meets: Every Other Sunday
    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
    Email: nhackler@fuse.net
    Location: Loveland

    Hauer Community Group
    Leaders: Doug & Bonnie Hauer
    Meets: 2nd & 4th Wednesday
    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
    Email: dthbjh@aol.com
    Location: Milford/Loveland

    Hoevener Community Group
    Leaders: John & Laura Hoevener
    Meets: 2nd & 4th Monday
    Time: 6:15-8:20PM
    Email: johnhoevener@hotmail.com
    Location: Milford

    Holman Community Group
    Leaders: Ryan Holman
    Meets: Every Friday
    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
    Email: holmn1@hotmail.com
    Location: Milford/Loveland

    Lehman/Bowman Community Group
    Leaders: Dick Lehman & Ross Bowman
    Meets: Every Other Sunday
    Time: 5-8PM
    Email: dlehman@faithchurch.net
    Location: Lehman Household

    Markovic/Bowman Community Group
    Leaders: Jeff Markovic
    Meets: 1st & 3rd Saturday
    Time: 6PM
    Email: jmarkovic7@gmail.com
    Location: Cincinnati

    Maynard/Kilmore Community Group
    Leaders: Bill Maynard & John Kilmore
    Meets: 2nd & 4th Sunday
    Time: 6:30PM
    Email: wkmccm@msn.com, jwkilmore@gmail.com
    Location: Milford

    Palmer/Ostermeier Community Group
    Leaders: Leon Palmer & Mitch Ostermeier
    Meets: Every Thursday
    Time: 7PM
    Email: leonfpalmer@gmail.com, mostermeier@gmail.com
    Location: Milford

    Sathianathan/French Community Group
    Leaders: Godwin Sathianathan & Dave French
    Meets: Every Wednesday
    Time: 6-8PM
    Email: gsathianathan@faithchurch.net, sirdavidthedumb@gmail.com
    Location: Milford

    Townley Community Group
    Leaders: Gary Townley
    Meets: Every Wednesday (During School Year)
    Time: 7:30PM
    Email: gtownley@cinci.rr.com
    Location: Milford/Eastgate/Anderson

    Watkins Community Group
    Leaders: Bari Watkins
    Meets: Every Friday
    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
    Email: bari1975@gmail.com
    Location: Loveland

    Zender Community Group
    Leaders: Mike Zender
    Meets: Every Monday
    Time: 7:30PM
    Email: mike.zender@uc.edu
    Location: Milford

  • prayergroups

    Weekly Prayer Small Group

    Meets: Tuesdays, 7:00 to 8:30 PM
    Location: Faith Church
    JOIN

    Sunday Morning Prayer Walk

    Meets: Sundays at 7:00 AM
    Location: Faith Church Foyer
    JOIN

    Epaphras Prayer Ministry

    Contact for Details
    Location: Faith Church
    JOIN